The Eternal Soulmates Series follows a group of Vampires, Werewolves, Witches and the Humans unfortunate enough to get tangled up in the supernatural world. The main theme is an all-consuming love that overcomes even time.

Broken Triangle- Eternal Soulmates #1 


Meet Riley, Jamie, and Ben. Riley is a one-of-a-kind male witch who is almost too powerful. Ben is a Vampire who doesn’t particularly like being a Vampire. And Jamie is the unfortunate human caught in the middle.

The result, a steamy action-packed story that promises to keep you entertained.

Against All Odds- Eternal Soulmates #2

After losing Jamie, Riley, and Ben attempt to navigate their lives without their soulmate. They know he’ll come back, they just don’t know when and the wait is unbearable.


Will Jamie return to them?


  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 Elle W Silver. Proudly created with